## SHRIDEVI INSITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH HOSPITAL, TUMKUR

## The objectives of the college council.

- i) To drawup the details and curriculum and training programmes for students and staff
- ii) Enforcement of discipline and academic matters in campus and institution
- iii) To organize interdepartmental meetings & activities
- iv) To co-relate clinical and pathological meetings & activities
- v) To Review periodically and all round development of institution.
- vi) To achieve the targets of the institution.
- vii) To promote and extend support research activities in the departments
- viii) To provide the best facilities to patients for better health care in the hospital
- ix) To create ambiance for all round development of the students
- x) Any other institutional developmental activities.

	1
1. Dr.S D Desai, principal	Chairman
2. Dr.Raman M Hulinaykar, Medical Director	Spl Invitee
3. Dr. Vijay R Tubaki, Professor, Orthopedics	SpL Invitee
4. Dr.M M Angadi Professor & HOD Community Medicine	Secretary
5. Dr.Rathna M B Prof & HOD of Physiology	Member
6. Dr.Sri Krishna Prof & Head Bio-Chemistry	Member
7. Dr. M N Koti Prof & HOD Anatomy	Member
8. Dr.Arathi C A Prof & Head Pathology	Member
9. Dr.Parimala Dept of Microbiology	Member
10. Dr. Mahindrakar Prof & Head Pharmacology	Member
11. Dr. Govindraju Prof Forensic Medicine	Member
12. Dr.Shalini M Prof & Head General Medicine	Member
13. Dr.Narendra Kumar L, Prof & HOD Surgery	Member
14. Dr.Ravi Prakash Prof & HOD Ophthalmology	Member
15. Dr.Shivakumar L Prof & HOD ENT	Member
16. Dr.Rekha, Professor & HOD OBG	Member
17. Dr.Deepak K S Assoc Prof Radiology	Member
18. Dr.Kumar G M , Prof & Head, Peadtrics	Member
19. Dr.Manju M D Asst Prof Dept of TB & Chest	Member
20. Dr.Shivanand D R Prof & HOD Dermatology	Member
21. Dr. Latha Kulkarni Prof & HOD Anesthesiology	Member
22. Dr. Anil Kumar B N Asst Prof Psychiatry	Member
23. Dr. Vinay Kumar, Dept of Dentistry	Member