Institutional Ethical Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Shashidhar	Chairman
2	Dr.Raman M Hulinaykar	Clinician
3	Dr.Vijay R Tubaki	Clinician
4	Dr.Shalini M	Clinician
5	Dr.Arathi C A	Basic Medical Scientist
6	Dr.Lokesha M U	Social Scientist
7	Sri K H Harikumar	Legal Expert
9	Sri Jagadish M Kuriyavar	Lay person
10	Dr.Mahindrakar	Basic Medical Scientist & Co-Ordinator
11	Dr.S D Desai	Member Secretary