PHARMCO VIGILANCE COMMITTEE

| 1 | Dr.S D Desai | Principal | Chairman |
|-----|-----------------------|------------------------------|----------------------------|
| 2 | Dr.Raman M Hulinaykar | Medical Director | Special Invitee |
| 3 | Dr.Ravi Prakash M | Medical Superintendent | Member |
| 5 | Dr.Shalini | Prof & HOD, Medicine | Member |
| 6 | Dr.Narendrakumar L | Professor & HOD, Surgery | Member |
| 7 | Dr.RekhaGurumurthy | Professor &, OBG | Member |
| 8 | Smt. Regina | Nursing Superintendent | Member |
| 9 | Mr.Nagendra | Pharmacist | Drugs Information provider |
| 10. | Dr.Mahindrakar.M.B, | Professor of Pharmacology | Member Secretary |